I Can, Can you?

Let me just start by saying that it is a miracle that I even could stop for a few minutes to type this post! Today has definitely been a day of testing. The moment you wake up ready to be in control of your frustrations and emotions so you can walk in peace…there come the attacks!! When I say attacks I mean from my own children!! No their intent is not to attack, they are just being kids, but if only they knew the buttons they push sometimes!

Maybe you walk around in a state of constant peace, but this chick right here has to fight for my right to be consumed by God’s peace. But either way here I am. I wish you could see how excited I am to be writing again!! This time with a little different purpose , but the meaningful content and descriptive posts about my journey to choose life everyday will remain the same!

I am starting my life coaching business( a life long dream of mine). As a part of my business I seek to inspire people to choose, commit, and change in any area of their lives to be who God has destined them to be. This year will be a year for me of giving birth to a beautiful baby girl in April (yes I’m pregnant) and also giving birth to this dream and vision God has placed inside of me.

So to start let me reintroduce myself to the world. I am Ashley Gilbert, Life Coach and Spiritual Encourager. Business Owner. Wow!!! God is amazing! I will continue to walk in this light and the gifts God has placed in me . And I hope that as I share snippets you to will be inspired to choose, commit and change.

Join me on this journey to choosing life!!

Follow me for weekly posts!

Remember You CAN!!!

Leave a comment